Our Dean

Name Dr. Jyoti Krishna Das
Designation Dean
Date of Birth 15 July 1952

Rajendra Institute of Medical Sciences, Ranchi, 1977

(II)  M.S. (Anatomy)
Patna Medical College, Patna, 1986

Experience (I) Principal VIMS, Pawapuri From 01-06-2012 To 31-07-2019
(II) Professor of Anatomy DMCH, Laheriasarai From 01-06-2012 To 31-05-2012

Presently working as Dean  Mayo Institute of Medical Sciences, Gadia, Barabanki.

Total Experience More than 30 yrs